Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • Founder, Chairman of board, Executive Director

    Mr. YANG Jian
    • Formulates strategies and major business decisions
    • Over 25 years of experience in real estate industry
    • Served as executive vice president of the Zhejiang Chamber of Commerce, Shanghai since 2016, vice president of Shanghai Enterprise Confederation in 2018, and various other charity and commerce chamber positions
    • Received various honorary awards due to contributions to economic and development of Wenzhou City.
  • Executive director, Chief Executive Officer

    Mr. HUANG Chunlei
    • Formulates and supervises operational strategies and plans, undertakes business objectives set by the Board, and daily operations
    • Over 16 years of experience in real estate industry
    • Held various positions in the group since July 2009, including vice president, senior vice president of investments, operations, mergers and acquisitions, and general manager of investment development center
    • Bachelor’s degree in economics from Hangzhou University (now Zhejiang University)
  • Executive Director, Co-president of the Property Business

    Mr. CHEN Hongliang
    • Responsible for the governance of the Group, including strategy, human resources, mechanism accounting, legal affair and risk management, financial affairs, real estate information and brand building for the Group
    • Over 14 years experience in human resource
    • Joined the company since September 2009
    • Graduated from Anhui University of Science and Technology in Anhui Province, in July 2004, majoring in human resources management.
  • Executive Director, Co-president of the Property Business

    Mr. LI Heli
    • Responsible for the business operation of the Group, including investment, product research, sales and customer service and management of operation affairs
    • Over 10 years experience in real estate industry
    • Joined the company in March 2015 as head of project development and head of marketing and assistant president of investment center
    • Bachelor’s degree in social work from Suzhou University in June 2009
  • Executive Director, Chief Financial Officer and Vice President

    Mr. Yau Sze Ka (Albert)
    • Responsible for capital market operations and overall financial management
    • Over 24 years of experience in real estate, capital market and financial management
    • Joined the company in April 2019
    • Awarded “Best CFO-Overall No. 1” in property category of 2017 & 2018 All-Asia Executive Team ranked by Institutional Investor
    • Bachelor of science degree University of California, Berkeley
    • Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA)


  • Audit Committee

    Mr. AU Yeung Po Fung (Chairman)

    Mr. WANG Kaiguo

    Mr. WU Xiaobo

  • Remuneration Committee

    Mr. WU Xiaobo (Chairman)

    Mr. YANG Jian

    Mr. AU Yeung Po Fung

  • Nomination Committee

    Mr. YANG Jian (Chairman)

    Mr. WANG Kaiguo

    Mr. WU Xiaobo